À la carte coaching trips for golf professionals​

When a golf vacation is not merely a holiday but also work, it is important to be able to rely on a competent and experienced partner, committed to working alongside you. Italia Golf & More offers a significant support for the planning and ground arrangements of your golf coaching trip, with a potent combination of passion and expertise.

OUR “MORE” MEANS:

  • Comprehensive expertise in golf, culture and culinary pleasure
  • A large selection of high-quality golf resorts, personally tested by Italia Golf & More
  • Full service, making sure that everything works smoothly
  • Tailored offers, customized to meet individual requirements
    Marketing support for your golf coaching trip
  • Direct clients invoicing, if required
  • Honest and reliable advice and support before, during and after your journey

This is what some of our professionals say:

Dorian Häber, German PGA

“Personal and impeccable support before, during and after the trip! Reliable and friendly service by the entire team of Italia Golf & More. Golf courses and recommendations were carefully selected and everything was perfectly organized all the time!”

Banislav Banic, Swiss PGA

“Thanks to the support of Italia Golf & More, my golf tuitions in Italy went extremely well. Your comprehensive customer needs assessment as well as the ideas provided in preparation for the coaching trip have always been professional and efficient. A really successful experience! A big thank you to the entire team and I’ll see you next year!”

Stéphane Terral, France PGA

“I organise several coaching weeks in Italy and I prefer the region of Piedmont (Margara Golf Club, Torino La Mandria, Biella Le Betulle, Bogogno and so on). Thereby, I note every time that we are heartily welcomed and that the quality and the beauty of the golf courses are unbelievable. A genuine added value!”

Harry Rohrbach, Swiss PGA

“First-class service and personal on-site support before, during and after the stay! Reliable and excellent assistance by the entire team of Italia Golf & More. Golf resorts were well chosen and they met the needs of our golfers with an impeccable organisation!”

Trainingsreisen à la carte für Golf-Professionals

Wenn eine Golfreise nicht nur Urlaub sondern Arbeit bedeutet, ist es wichtig einen kompetenten und erfahrenen Partner an seiner Seite zu wissen. Mit viel Leidenschaft und Know-How bietet Italia Golf & More umfangreiche Unterstützung in der Planung und Durchführung Ihrer Golf-Trainingsreise.

UNSER MORE BEDEUTET:

  • umfassende Kompetenz im Bereich Golf, Kultur und Genuss
  • große Auswahl an hochwertigen Golf-Resorts, von Italia Golf & More persönlich getestet
  • Komplettservice für einen reibungslosen Ablauf
  • maßgeschneiderte auf die individuellen Wünsche angepasst Angebote
  • Unterstützung bei der Vermarktung ihrer Trainingsreise
  • im Bedarfsfall, direkte Rechnungsstellung an Ihre Endkunden
  • authentische und ehrliche Beratung und Betreuung, vor, während und nach der Reise

Das sagen einige unserer Pros :

Dorian Häber, PGA Deutschland

"Persönliche und prompte Betreuung vor, während und nach der Reise! Zuverlässiger und herzlicher Service durch das gesamte Team von Italia Golf & More. Golfplätze und Empfehlungen waren super ausgewählt und die Organisation stimmte jederzeit!"

Banislav Banic, PGA Schweiz

"Dank der Betreuung durch Italia Golf & More verlaufen meine Unterrichtsstunden in Italien auf bester Art und Weise. Ihre genaue Bedürfnisabklärung sowie das Einbringen deren Ideen bei der Vorbereitung der Trainigsreise ist stets professionell, sachbezogen. Ein garantierte erfolgreiche Erfahrung! Ein grosses Dankeschön an das ganze Team und bis im nächsten Jahr!"

Stéphane Terral, PGA Frankreich

"Ich organisiere einige Trainingswochen in Italien und bevorzuge die Region Piemont (Golf Clubs Margara, Torino La Mandria, Biella "Le Betulle", Bogogno usw.). Dabei stelle ich jedes Mal fest, dass wir herzlich empfangen werden und die Qualität sowie die Schönheit der Plätze unglaublich sind. Ein echter Aufsteller!"

Harry Rohrbach, PGA Schweiz

"Persönliche und erstklassige Betreuung vor, während und nach dem Aufenthalt! Zuverlässiger und herzlicher Service durch das gesamte Team von Italia Golf & More. Die Golfresorts waren gut ausgewählt und entsprachen den Bedürfnissen unserer GolferInnen und die Organisation stimmte jederzeit!"